Postdocs

Tabetha Boyajian
Postdoctoral Associate in Astronomy
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
tabetha.boyajian@yale.edu
John Brewer
john.brewer@yale.edu
Angela Burden
Postdoctoral Associate
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
angela.burden@yale.edu
Nico Cappelluti
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow
n.cappelluti@yale.edu
Michelle Collins
Hubble Fellow in Astronomy
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
michelle.collins@yale.edu
Tolga Dincer
Postdoctoral Associate in Astronomy
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
tolga.dincer@yale.edu
Andrew Hearin
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow in Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
andrew.hearin@yale.edu
Allison Kirkpatrick
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Associate
56 Hillhouse Ave
allison.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
Mireia Montes Quiles
Postdoctoral Associate in Astronomy
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
mireia.montes@yale.edu
Fabio Pacucci
Postdoctoral Associate
52 Hillhouse
fabio.pacucci@yale.edu
Grant Tremblay
NASA Einstein Fellow in Astrophysics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
grant.tremblay@yale.edu